ff5ec74fc2 · tls: keep maximum_version at MAXIMUM_SUPPORTED (was wrong workaround) · Updated 2026-06-17 10:59:42 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?