56c4945b43 · ci: pin twine<6 — classic ~/.pypirc auth on build runner · Updated 2026-06-16 14:11:58 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?