45171a95c3 · zebra-spaces: stacked layout below 1100px (kill cramped 3-col on iPad/split-screen) · Updated 2026-06-08 14:45:56 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?