a2414ddce7 · copy: replace eBay-style with realtime auctions on landing · Updated 2026-05-15 14:35:16 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?