be07de2f57 · Modernize repo summary page with GitHub-style layout · Updated 2026-03-04 18:48:47 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?