1558d8cf44 · ci: build api plugin alongside yaml plugin · Updated 2026-01-17 00:29:36 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?