4ad5a78b20 · Add .gitignore files and clean up tracked files · Updated 2025-09-17 08:36:31 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?